Test your flash drive with Check Flash

Check Flash is a small, stand alone, portable utility designed to check the health of flash drives. It is a very nice little tool, that allows you to check the speed of the drive, and make sure all areas of memory works as it should. Check Flash can also run a readability test on the drive and save/load an image of the files on the drive for backup purposes. Check Flash (Chkflsh), which can be downloaded from the authors page.
4 Responses to “Test your flash drive with Check Flash”

  1. Ann Says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Ann

  2. Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#3) « What’s On My PC Says:

    […] Test your flash drive with Check Flash – Evilfantasy’s Blog […]

  3. Betty Says:

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    Betty

  4. GeekSqueaks Of The Week (#1) « TechGeekFiles Says:

    […] Test your flash drive with Check Flash – Evilfantasy’s Blog […]


Comments are closed.