Conficker Eye Chart – Are you infected?

This is really cool and I must give credit to Osc at Help2Go.com for posting it.

It is a graphical test linking to security sites. If you can’t see their logo then you could be infected by Conficker.

Conficker Eye Chart – Created by Joe Stewart – See his security page at www.joestewart.org

Digg!

4 Responses to “Conficker Eye Chart – Are you infected?”

  1. Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#5) « What’s On My PC Says:

    […] Conficker Eye Chart – Are you infected? – Evilfantasy’s Blog […]

  2. defOceatte Says:

    nice site this evilfantasy.wordpress.com great to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  3. Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#5) | file an extension Says:

    […] Conficker Eye Chart – Are you infected? – Evilfantasy’s Blog […]

  4. defOceatte Says:

    brill site this evilfantasy.wordpress.com nice to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂


Comments are closed.

