Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway

Contest is over. Congratulations to Dr. Strangelove!

Thanks to my friends at SUPERAntiSpyware.com I have one (1) FREE LIFETIME SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition registration code to give away. To have a chance at getting the registration key simply Digg this blog entry and then add a comment to this blog entry with your Digg.com user name. That’s it.

All entries will be added to the online List Randomizer and the first name to come up in random will get the free lifetime registration code.

After checking and double checking the lists I have the names to randomize. And the winner is……Dr Strangelove from Tech Support Team.

Thank you to everyone who entered and to the team at SUPERAntiSpyware for the free license and for an awesome product!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Get your name on the list in 2 steps:

Names will be randomized in the afternoon of Monday May 4th 2009

SUPERAntiSpyware is designed to detect and remove the most harmful spyware, adware, malware, dialer, worm and keylogger components and applications.

Real-Time Protection

  • Real-Time Blocking of threats! Prevent potentially harmful software from installing or re-installing!
  • First Chance Prevention examines over 50 critical points of your system each time your system starts up and shuts down to eliminate threats before they have a chance to infect and infiltrate your system.
  • Schedule either Quick, Complete or Custom Scans Daily or Weekly to ensure your computer is free from harmful software.

Advanced Detection and Removal

  • Detect and Remove Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, Dialers, Worms, KeyLoggers, HiJackers, Parasites, Rootkits, Rogue Security Products and many other types of threats.
  • Light on System Resources and won’t slow down your computer like many other anti-spyware products. Won’t conflict with your existing anti-spyware or anti-virus solution!
  • Repair broken Internet Connections, Desktops, Registry Editing and more with our unique Repair System!

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional will detect and remove thousands of Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, KeyLoggers, Dialers, Hi-Jackers, and Worms. SUPERAntiSpyware features many unique and powerful technologies and removes spyware threats that other applications fail to remove.

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional includes Real-Time Blocking of threats, Scheduled Scanning, and Free Unlimited Customer Service via e-mail.

How do I download and install SUPERAntiSpyware?
How do I register my software / where do I enter my registration code?
SUPERAntiSpyware Knowledgebase (FAQ)

28 Responses to “Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway”

  1. patio Says:

    i have no Digg account…but i’ll spread the word.

  2. Kevin Says:

    Thank you Patio! Hopefully I can get at least a dozen or more entries.

  3. donna Says:

    ignore me from the draw please

  4. StrangeloveDr Says:

    Howdy – I’m in. 🙂

    http://digg.com/users/StrangeloveDr

  5. Kevin Says:

    Thanks guys. I really appreciate it. Even if you don’t want to enter the Digg is appreciated very much! 🙂

  6. Blind Dragon (Justin) Says:

    Thanks again Kevin, you want me to post a link on my site to get you more responses?

  7. Kevin Says:

    That would be great!

    Thanks Justin.

  8. SaviourPC (now Glitch PC) Says:

    Don’t need the product…

    …but you might want to post this on the Glitch PC site, Kevin…

  9. Kevin Says:

    Thanks Steve. I’m on my way 🙂

  10. Infected with Iexplore.exe Virus Among Others - Computer Juice - Forums Says:

    […] Professional Edition Lifetime Key to give away. If you are interested then visit my blog here: https://evilfantasy.wordpress.com/200…-pro-giveaway/ ———- 1. Double click OTMoveIt3.exe to launch it. Vista users right click and choose Run As […]

  11. Karnac1 Says:

    I’m all in…..A♥ A♦ A♣ A♠

  12. unwashedvillage Says:

    Hi this looks cool. Sign me up!

  13. Digg: projektpv Says:

    Fantastic blog you have 😀 I have been reading it for a while!

  14. Karnac1 Says:

    I’m all in A♥A♦A♣A♠…..

  15. atittaya23 Says:

    I feel very lucky today, after months of not visit computerhope forum, today I just log-in and bang! I see your post and as greedy as I am, so I decide to join the fun.

    Thank you Kevin for this opportunity.

  16. atittaya23 Says:

    My digg username is atittaya23
    I forgot to mention it in the last post.

  17. Kevin Says:

    Thanks!

    • WJKIV Says:

      Thanks for the opportunity as well as your help in the past, I’d like to participate in the drawing. My Digg username is WJKIV. Apologies if this is a duplicate………..

  18. WJKIV Says:

    Thanks for helping me clean my system in March…..it’s still clean and working great! Appreciate being included in the drawing. Thank you!

  19. Strangelovedr Says:

    Thanks Kevin, much appreciated. 🙂

  20. Kevin Says:

    Your welcome!

    🙂

  21. Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway Says:

    […] Step 2: Leave a Reply here with your Digg.com user name […]

  22. Spyware Blockers Says:

    good site and good information

  23. Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway | Blogicious.net Says:

    […] Step 2: Leave a Reply here with your Digg.com user name […]

  24. Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway evilfantasy blog | My Site Says:

    […] Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway evilfantasy blog Posted by root 24 minutes ago (https://evilfantasy.wordpress.com) Apr 28 2009 how do i download and install superantispyware thank you patio hopefully i can get at least a dozen or more entries Discuss  |  Bury |  News | Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway evilfantasy blog […]


Comments are closed.

