Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway

Thanks to my friends at SUPERAntiSpyware.com I have one (1) FREE LIFETIME SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition registration code to give away. To have a chance at getting the registration key simply Digg this blog entry and then add a comment to this blog entry with your Digg.com user name. That’s it.

All entries will be added to the online List Randomizer and the first name to come up in random will get the free lifetime registration code.

And the winner is….. StarLiteMedia, a.k.a. kpac from Computer Hope. Congratulations!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Get your name on the list in 2 steps:

Names will be randomized in the afternoon of Monday June 1st 2009

SUPERAntiSpyware is designed to detect and remove the most harmful spyware, adware, malware, dialer, worm and keylogger components and applications.

Real-Time Protection

  • Real-Time Blocking of threats! Prevent potentially harmful software from installing or re-installing!
  • First Chance Prevention examines over 50 critical points of your system each time your system starts up and shuts down to eliminate threats before they have a chance to infect and infiltrate your system.
  • Schedule either Quick, Complete or Custom Scans Daily or Weekly to ensure your computer is free from harmful software.

Advanced Detection and Removal

  • Detect and Remove Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, Dialers, Worms, KeyLoggers, HiJackers, Parasites, Rootkits, Rogue Security Products and many other types of threats.
  • Light on System Resources and won’t slow down your computer like many other anti-spyware products. Won’t conflict with your existing anti-spyware or anti-virus solution!
  • Repair broken Internet Connections, Desktops, Registry Editing and more with our unique Repair System!

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional will detect and remove thousands of Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, KeyLoggers, Dialers, Hi-Jackers, and Worms. SUPERAntiSpyware features many unique and powerful technologies and removes spyware threats that other applications fail to remove.

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional includes Real-Time Blocking of threats, Scheduled Scanning, and Free Unlimited Customer Service via e-mail.

How do I download and install SUPERAntiSpyware?
How do I register my software / where do I enter my registration code?
SUPERAntiSpyware Knowledgebase (FAQ)

Digg!

23 Responses to “Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway”

  1. Free License for SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition - Computer Juice - Forums Says:

    […] Professional Edition Lifetime Key to give away. If you are interested then visit my blog here: https://evilfantasy.wordpress.com/200…ro-giveaway-2/ Even if you don't enter I could still use the Digg. Digg it […]

  2. shaly777 Says:

    Just digging on your post!

  3. DeathStalker2 Says:

    So far, I like my odds lol

  4. Dave Guitard Says:

    Being a student at MRU I surely could use the free license to SuperAntiSpyware.

  5. Kevin Says:

    Thanks everybody!

    Be sure to leave your Digg user name in a reply or I won’t know who everyone is 🙂

  6. kpac Says:

    Hey there Evil…

    Dugg now.
    My username is StarLiteMedia.

    Thanks for all these great offers!

  7. Blind Dragon (Justin) Says:

    Thanks again.

    justinlutzfl aka Blind Dragon

  8. willythecat Says:

    Oooh. yes please!

  9. Kevin Says:

    Be sure to leave your Digg user name in a reply or I won’t know who everyone is 🙂

  10. Mary Says:

    me me me! 🙂
    I dug it 🙂
    mtwheezer

  11. ArcherSerpent Says:

    Hello, evilfantasy. Thank You for the proposal 🙂
    SUPERAntiSpyware has saved my life once 😀

  12. Helpmeh Says:

    Hope I get it this time! (KingDoomed)

  13. Geek Squeaks’ of the Week (#12) « What’s On My PC Says:

    […] Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway – Evilfantasy’s Blog […]

  14. naters0913 Says:

    Hey thanks and I am very interested. My digg name is naters0913.

  15. Kevin Says:

    I don’t see a lot of you on the digg list so this is going to be hard.

  16. computeruler Says:

    I dug it and my dig username is computeruler

  17. Kevin Says:

    Got it. Thanks!

  18. 2x3i5x Says:

    I am 2x3i5x, and thanks for giving it away!

  19. Karnac1 Says:

    I’m here too Evil……

    AKA Karnac

  20. Kevin Says:

    Got you both. Thanks!

  21. virk Says:

    plz send me lifetime key superantispyware

  22. GeekSqueaks Of The Week (#3) « TechGeekFiles Says:

    […] Free SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway – Evilfantasy’s Blog […]


Comments are closed.

