SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway

Thanks to my friends at SUPERAntiSpyware.com I have one (1) FREE LIFETIME SUPERAntiSpyware Professional Edition registration code to give away. To have a chance at getting the registration key simply Digg this blog entry and then add a comment to this blog entry with your Digg.com user name. That’s it.

All entries will be added to the online List Randomizer and the first name to come up in random will get the free lifetime registration code.

Winner announced. Thank you to everybody who joined in.


Get your name on the list in 2 steps:

Names will be randomized in the afternoon of Thursday September 3rd 2009

SUPERAntiSpyware is designed to detect and remove the most harmful spyware, adware, malware, dialer, worm and keylogger components and applications.

Real-Time Protection

  • Real-Time Blocking of threats! Prevent potentially harmful software from installing or re-installing!
  • First Chance Prevention examines over 50 critical points of your system each time your system starts up and shuts down to eliminate threats before they have a chance to infect and infiltrate your system.
  • Schedule either Quick, Complete or Custom Scans Daily or Weekly to ensure your computer is free from harmful software.

Advanced Detection and Removal

  • Detect and Remove Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, Dialers, Worms, KeyLoggers, HiJackers, Parasites, Rootkits, Rogue Security Products and many other types of threats.
  • Light on System Resources and won’t slow down your computer like many other anti-spyware products. Won’t conflict with your existing anti-spyware or anti-virus solution!
  • Repair broken Internet Connections, Desktops, Registry Editing and more with our unique Repair System!

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional will detect and remove thousands of Spyware, Adware, Malware, Trojans, KeyLoggers, Dialers, Hi-Jackers, and Worms. SUPERAntiSpyware features many unique and powerful technologies and removes spyware threats that other applications fail to remove.

SUPERAntiSpyware Professional includes Real-Time Blocking of threats, Scheduled Scanning, and Free Unlimited Customer Service via e-mail.

How do I download and install SUPERAntiSpyware?
How do I register my software / where do I enter my registration code?
SUPERAntiSpyware Knowledgebase (FAQ)

14 Responses to “SUPERAntiSpyware Pro Giveaway”

  1. Chad Says:

    Hey Evil this mroilfield

    My Digg user name is the same as my computerhope user name

  2. hydrocarbon Says:

    Might as well give this a shot, Digg username is hydrocarbon000.

  3. SaviourPC Says:

    Though the name is incorrect…you do know who I am, right? Heh…hope I win, this time.

    Thanks for offering another freebie!

    Glitch

  4. 2x3i5x Says:

    Hi, thanks for giving it away again …. I’m 2x3i5x from CH.

  5. Karnac1 Says:

    Yes, I am who you think I am…..this is great giveaway.

  6. JackHackett Says:

    Hi there EF,
    Great to see that you’re running this offer again.
    All the best
    Jack

  7. Victor Says:

    Thanks for the chance.
    Victor

  8. Victor (2) Says:

    Thanks for the chance.
    Victor
    My Digg username is vlogg5
    hoggee5

  9. jo eastwood Says:

    i have nlike to win

  10. ArcherSerpent Says:

    Hi Kevin 🙂
    I’m in, thank You. my Digg name is ArcherSerpent

  11. DonnaB Says:

    Gee Kevin, Thanks! I feel like I’m in the guys room here!!! Thanks for introducing me to Digg!
    Hm. No frozen screens to click on????? oook!
    aka…bbbluz in Digg

  12. Computers & Tech Says:

    Hi there,
    Great post, I just stumbled upon it and I’m already a fan.


Comments are closed.

